BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED (A GOVERNMENT OF INDIA ENTERPRISE) OFFICE OF THE CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER TELECOM KERALA CIRCLE, TRIVANDRUM.

No. ST-III/3-25(O)/2005 dated at Trivandrum the 12 -09-05

Sub: Transfer of JTOs and officiating Promotion of SDEs in TES group 'B'

The following JTOs are hereby transferred to the undermentioned SSAs/Units with immediate effect.

PART.A

SL. NO	NAME (Shri/Smt)	Parent SSA/Unit	SSA/Unit to which Transferred
1.	Rajeev.G.V	Alleppey	Palakkad
2.	Sheeja Sherief	Trivandrum	Palakkad
3.	Girija.J.	Trivandrum	Palakkad
4.	John Stephen Pirihere	Trichur	Malappuram
5.	Abdul Rahiman.K.V	Kozhikode	Malappuram
6.	Kishore.M	SRRC,Kozhikode	Malappuram
7.	Santha.T	Trichur	Palakkad
8.	Sujatha kamath.N	Ernakulam	Malappuram
9.	Sreekumar.K.S.	Ernakulam	Malappuram
10.	Lalitha Radhakrishnan	Trivandrum	Malappuram
11.	Chacko.E.A.	Pathanamthitta	Malappuram
12.	Jose Varghese	Kottayam	Malappuram
13.	Indira.V.	Trichur	Malappuram
14	Jose.M.Paul	Ernakulam	Malappuram
15	Ramachandran.M.K.	Kozhikode	Kannur
16	Sudha.S	Trivandrum	Malappuram
17	Micheal.E.T.	Kozhikode	Kannur
18	Radhakrishnan.T.G.	Alleppey	Malappuram
19	Basurambika.S	Circle Office	Palakkad
20	Amritha Kumari Amma K.G	Alleppey	Malappuram
21	Sulochana.L	Ernakulam	Malappuram
22	Padmini.K	Ernakulam	Malappuram
23	Umadevi.M	Ernakulam	Malappuram
24	Rajeswari Sasikumar	Trivandrum	Kannur
25	Jayarajam.M.R	Ernakulam	Malappuram
26	Sarala.A.V	Ernakulam	Malappuram
27	Omana.K.S	Alleppey	Kannur
28	Remadevi.T	Trivandrum	Kannur
29	Bhagavathy Amma.A	Trivandrum	Kannur
30	Syamaladevi.K.B	Kottayam	Kannur

31	Ramachandran Unnithan	Trivandrum	Kannur
32	Ajithkumar.M.R	Ernakulam	Malappuram

The transfers are ordered in the interest of service and the officers are eligible for TA/TP/JT etc. as per rules on the subject.

Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

$\underline{PART - B}$

The undermentioned JTOs are temporarily promoted to the cadre of TES Group 'B' and posted to officiate locally as SDEs as indicated against the existing / installation posts with immediate effect.

		1	T T
SL.	NAME	Present SSA/Unit	Officiating SSA/Unit
NO.	(Shri/Smt)		g constant
1	Unnikrishnan.P	Kannur	Kannur
2	Santoshkumar.G	SRRC Kollam	SRRC Kollam
3	Surajkumar.P.V	Kannur	Kannur
4	Rajeev.G.V	Palakkad	Palakkad
5	Sheeja Sherief	Palakkad	Palakkad
6	Girija.J	Palakkad	Palakkad
7	Balan.A.	Kannur	Kannur
8	John Stephen Pirihere	Malappuram	Malappuram
9	Abdul Rahiman.K.V	Malappuram	Malappuram
10	Kishore.M	SRRC Kozhikode	SRRC Kozhikode
11	Devadasan.P	Malappuram	Malappuram
12	Santha.T	Palakkad	Palakkad
13	Sujatha Kamath.N	Malappuram	Malappuram
14	Baby.S	Kollam	Kollam
15	Vimala.G.S.	Kollam	Kollam
16	Sreekumar.K.S.	Malappuram	Malappuram
17	Sugathakumar.C.V	Kannur	Kannur
18	Georgekutty.T.	Kollam	Kollam
19	Lalitha Radhakrishnan	Malappuram	Malappuram
20	Ravikumar.K	Malappuram	Malappuram
21	Pradeepkumar.K.M.	Kannur	Kannur
22	Chandran.K.V	Kannur	Kannur
23	Radhakrishnan.K.P	Kannur	Kannur
24	Chacko.E.A.	Malappuram	Malappuram
25	Jose Varghese	Malappuram	Malappuram
26	Indira.V.	Malappuram	Malappuram
27	Viiswamithran.K	Malappuram	Malappuram
28	Krishnan.K	Kannur	Kannur

29	Premachandran.K	Trichur	Trichur
30	Jose.M.Paul	Malappuram	Malappuram
31	Ramachandran.C.P.	A/T Kannur	A/T Kannur
32	Ramachandran.M.K.	Kannur	Kannur
33	Sudha.S	Malappuram	Malappuram
34	Suhasini.M	Malappuram	Malappuram
35	Micheal.E.T.	Kannur	Kannur
36	Radhakrishnan.T.G.	Malappuram	Malappuram
37	Basurambika.S	Palakkad	Palakkad
38	Amrithakumari Amma.K.G	Malappuram	Malappuram
39	Narayanan Unni.P.M	Palakkad	Palakkad
40	Sulochana.L	Malappuram	Malappuram
41	Ramakrishna Dhas.R	Trivandrum	Trivandrum
42	Padmini.K	Malappuram	Malappuram
43	Balakrishnan.K	Palakkad	Palakkad
44	Umadevi.M	Malappuram	Malappuram
45	Rajeswari Sasikumar	Kannur	Kannur
46	Jayarajam.M.R	Malappuram	Malappuram
47	Sarala.A.V	Malappuram	Malappuram
48	Omana.K.S	Kannur	Kannur
49	Remadevi.T	Kannur	Kannur
50	Bhagavathy Amma.A	Kannur	Kannur
51	Mohanan.T.R	Trichur	Trichur
52	Ramakrishnan.N	Palakkad	Palakkad
53	Syamaladevi.K.B	Kannur	Kannur
54	Ramachandran Unnithan	Kannur	Kannur
55	Sarangadharan.K.N.	Kottayam	Kottayam
56	Ajithkumar.M.R	Malappuram	Malappuram
57	Ramadasan.P.M	Kozhikode	Kozhikode

Before relieving the officers it should be ensured that no disciplinary/vigilance cases are pending against them and no punishment is current.

The local officiating promotions are to be effected within a period of 20 days and if any officer does not take up the assignment within 20 days, it will be presumed that they have declined the local officiating promotions and they will be debarred for further officiating promotions for a period of one year.

The posting on transfer as JTO and officiating SDE should be suitably made by the SSA Heads so that drawal of daily allowance is completely eliminated.

The above arrangements are purely on temporary on local officiating basis for a period not exceeding 179 days.

Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

-sd-Assistant General Manager(A) For CGMT, Trivandrum-33.

Copy to:-

- 1. The PGM TD TVM / KTM / ENK / TCR
- 2. (The GM TD KLM / PTA / ALP / PGT / MLP / CLT / CE
- 3. The GM(IMPCS), RTP Bldg, Pulimoodu, TVM-1
- 4. The Senior Principal RTTC / Principal CTTC
- 5. The officers concerned
- 6. CAO(CA), CO, TVM
- 7. V.O, CO, TVM
- 8. PFs
- 9. Guard File